FREE WEBINAR: THE GEEK-APPEAL ACADEMY PRESENTS...
GET THE MOST
FASCINATING WOMAN
IN THE ROOM
Without having to change a single thing about yourself!
FREE conversation starter guides for everyone who registers TODAY.

Monday, Jan 30th 2017

@ 9:00PM ET, 8:00PM CT, 7:00PM MT,  6:00PM PT

Only 200 Spots

Very limited webinar...

Janet More

The Geek Whisperer

Carolyn Matthews

CMO & Sexy Side-Kick
What You Will Learn On This Free Webinar:
How To Activate Geek-Appeal
Your difficulty in getting a girlfriend is not because you're a geek. It's because you have never been trained how to use your geek superpowers properly.

Join this webinar to reveal all.
How To Approach
Learn the Gedi techniques to zero in on the woman who fascinates you the most and how to get her to see YOU as the most fascinating guy in the room.
Especially optimized for geeks, you'll learn all about this on the webinar.
How To Get And Hold Her Attention
Discover ways to spark a real conversation that she wants to have. Keep her interest focused on you.

Upgrade your "attractor" beam by registering for this webinar.
Copyrighted in 2016 by Geek-Appeal Academy, a division of More Mojo L.P. - All Rights Reserved. 

Powered By ClickFunnels.com